Conference Sweepstakes Champions

(All conference titles for the year w/points awarded to 1^{st} , 2^{nd} , 3^{rd} , etc. to establish overall Champion)

ur w/points uwurueu to 1	, 2 , 5 , etc. to estublish over all Champion)
<u>Year</u>	School
1983	Rock Island
1984	Moline
1985	Moline
1986	Rock Island
1987	Moline
1988	Moline
1989	Moline
1990	Moline
1991	Rock Island
1992	Moline
1993	Moline
1994	Rock Island
1995	Moline
1996	Moline
1997	Moline
1998	Moline
1999	Moline
2000	Moline
2001	Moline
2002	Moline
2003	Moline
2004	Moline
2005	Moline
2006	Moline
2007	Moline
2008	Moline
2009	Moline
2010	Moline
2011	Moline
2012	Moline
2013	Moline
2014	Moline
2015	Moline
2016	Moline
2017	Moline
2018	Moline
2919	Moline
2020	Not Awarded – Covid-19 Pandemic
2021	Not Awarded – Covid-19 Pandemic
2022	Moline
2023	Moline
2024	Moline